高端一次性餐具的制造与设计
大连歌瑞恩实业有限公司
邮箱:info@woodencutlery.cn

歌瑞恩是谁

首页 / 关于我们

环保木质餐具生产开发厂家

歌瑞恩成立于2000年,20年来一直专注于可降解木制餐具的设计和生产。

  • 关于歌瑞恩
  • 歌瑞恩是做什么的
  • 歌瑞恩发展历程
  • 歌瑞恩的认证和资质
歌瑞恩成立于2000年,20年来一直致力于研发和制造可生物降解的一次性木制餐具。我们在全球有5个生产工厂,可以完成产品的全链路生产,设计年产能60亿件。产品涵盖竹木一次性餐具10大类116种款式。同时,歌瑞恩的研发中心也在不断研究市场需求,开发更多贴近市场需求的木质一次性餐具款式。经过20多年的积累和升级,歌瑞恩拥有成熟完整的核心技术经验,获得了BRC、BSCI、FSC、SGS、LFGB等多项认证,能够高效、稳定、安全地保证产品质量。歌瑞恩产品远销国内外几十个国家和地区,是多家世界500强企业的指定供应商,餐具累计销量达万亿。

厂房面积20000多平方米

60亿产能

300多名员工

30多名技术和质量检验员

产品全链路生产

歌瑞恩的介绍

歌瑞恩20年来一直专注于天然环保木竹餐具的研发和生产。产品涵盖10大类、116个款式,具备全链条生产能力。从原木切片到包材印刷,全部在自有工厂完成,年生产能力超过60亿片。

经过20年的生产经验积累,歌瑞恩在木餐具加工领域拥有成熟的技术。采用原木切片成型工艺,加工过程中不添加任何化学药剂,确保产品质量安全。歌瑞恩多年来花费数百万美元建立先进的质量管理体系,更新检测设备,严格控制产品质量。

歌瑞恩多年来为许多客户提供服务。其中,品牌评测机构Brand Finance发布的“2021全球最具价值餐饮品牌榜”前4名餐饮企业直接采购使用歌瑞恩的木制餐具。 60%的餐饮公司或直接或间接使用歌瑞恩的木制餐具。

歌瑞恩的环境责任

随着人类社会环保意识的增强,使用环保餐具已成为全球主流趋势,告别传统的不可降解一次性餐具,减少其在加工生产过程中的碳排放,让地球的环境和可以获得资源。为可持续发展,歌瑞恩笃行求实,砥砺前行。

原料

高标准,严要求。歌瑞恩的餐具由直径超过18厘米的桦木制成。因为桦木是一种速生树,生长到采伐标准的周期较短,这与一些以不可回收资源为原料的一次性可降解餐具不同。

创造零污染

整个制造过程零污染、零排放。歌瑞恩的餐具在整个加工过程中没有污染排放,这与需要大规模工业化和化学加工的一次性可降解餐具不同。

自然降解

天然材料无需添加剂即可降解。歌瑞恩的餐具100%取材于天然成分,不含添加剂,可在自然环境中降解。这与需要在特定环境中降解的一次性餐具不同。

产品可降解

产品降解零残留,歌瑞恩餐具可完全降解,降解后无残留,全部回归自然,这不同于一些一次性餐具部分降解部分残留,残留塑料、重金属等不可降解物质颗粒物等会对环境造成危害。

歌瑞恩的健康与安全

随着社会的发展,人们对自然环境的要求越来越高。生活质量的提高,使用环保餐具成为全球趋势。在联合国环境大会上,微塑料污染被列为环境与生态科学研究领域的第二大科学问题,将微塑料问题提升到了全球层面。

如何在保证方便的前提下,让消费者使用环保无害的餐具产品,是歌瑞恩的追求。坚持不断创新,坚持绿色环保,在环保餐具领域为世界做出贡献是歌瑞恩的使命。

2022
设计生产能力60亿支。
2021
在斯洛伐克建设新工厂,扩大乌克兰产能。
2020
在中国新建8000平方米的工厂。
2019
歌瑞恩集团在俄罗斯和乌克兰建立了两家海外工厂。
2018
歌瑞恩集团重组,新厂区扩建完成。
2017
扩建厂房面积。
2016 年
累计出口餐具产品300亿件。
2015
通过BRC、BSCI审核,获得FSC认证,通过SGS审核。
2014
热销产品覆盖30个国家,其中包括2个全球超级品牌。
2011
现代车间建造。
2000
歌瑞恩成立。

您还在寻找制造商吗?

歌瑞恩是高端一次性餐具的制造和设计

新闻
  • 带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(二)
    带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(二)
    跟着前面的步骤,今天就来看看我们的成型车间吧。进我们的车间可没那么容易~鞋套、帽子、工作服缺一不可。穿好衣服后,进行标准的洗手+消毒流程,然后进入风淋室将浮尘全部吹走,真正保证了我们在车间“一尘不染”。
    2021/11/15
  • 带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(一)
    带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(一)
    带你走进歌瑞恩的工厂,了解木质一次性餐具的生产流程。 Greenwood 是木制一次性餐具的制造商和设计师。
    2021/11/11

Manufacture And Design Of High-end Disposable Cutlery
Greenwood (Dalian) Industrial Co., Ltd.
E-mail:info@woodencutlery.cn

Who is Greenwood

Home / About Us

Environmental protection wooden tableware production and development manufacturer

Greenwood was founded in 2000 and has been focusing on the design and production of biodegradable wooden tableware for 20 years.

  • About Greenwood
  • What does Greenwood do
  • Greenwood development history
  • Greenwood's certification and qualification
Greenwood was founded in 2000 and has been R&D and manufacturing biodegradable disposable wooden cutlery for 20 years. We have 5 production plants located in China.We can complete full-chain production of products, with a full annual capacity of 6 billion pieces. The products cover 10 categories and 116 styles of bamboo&wooden disposable cutlery. Meanwhile, Greenwood's R&D center is constantly studying the market demand and developing more wooden disposable cutlery styles that are close to the market demand. After more than 20 years of accumulation and upgrading, Greenwood has mature and complete core technical experience, and has obtained multiple certifications such as BRC, BSCI, FSC, SGS, LFGB, etc., which can ensure product quality efficiently, stably and safely. Greenwood's products are exported to dozens of countries and regions at domestic and abroad, and it is the designated supplier of many fortune 500 companies, with a cumulative sales of trillions of cutlery.

More than 20,000 square meters of plant area

6 billion productioncapacity

More than 300 employees

More than 30 technicaland quality inspectors

Full-chain production ofproducts

Greenwood's Introduction

Greenwood has been focusing on the R&D and production of natural and environmentally friendly wooden and bamboo tableware for 20 years. The products cover 10 categories, 116 styles, and have the full chain production capacity for all products. From log slicing to packaging material printing, all are completed in its own factory, with an annual production capacity of more than 6 billion pieces.

After 20 years of accumulation of production experience, Greenwood has a mature technology in the field of processing wooden tableware. It adopts the log slice molding process and does not add any chemical agents during the processing to ensure the quality and safety of the products. Greenwood has spent millions of dollars over the years to build advanced quality management systems, update testing equipment and strictly control product quality.

Greenwood has served many customers over the years. Among them, the top 4 catering companies in the "2021 Global Most Valuable Catering Brand List" released by Brand Finance, a brand evaluation agency, directly purchase and use Greenwood’s wooden cutlery. 60% of catering companies or Directly or indirectly, Greenwood's wooden cutlery is used.

Greenwood's Environmental Responsibility

With the increasing awareness of environmental protection in human society, the use of environmentally friendly tableware has become a global mainstream trend, bid farewell to traditional non-degradable disposable tableware, and reduce their carbon emissions during processing and production, so that the earth’s environment and resources can be obtained. For sustainable development, Greenwood strives to go far and forge ahead:

Raw Materials

High standards and strict requirements. Greenwood's tableware is made of birch with a diameter of more than 18cm. Because birch is a fast-growing tree, the period of growth to the harvesting standard is short, which is different from some disposable degradable tableware that uses non-recyclable resources as raw materials.

Create Zero Pollution

The whole manufacturing process has zero pollution and zero emissions. Greenwood's tableware has no pollution emissions during the whole processing process, which is different from the disposable degradable tableware that requires large-scale industrialization and chemical processing.

Naturally Degradable

Natural materials are degradable without additives. Greenwood's tableware is 100% derived from natural ingredients without additives, which can be degraded in a natural environment. This is different from disposable tableware that needs to be degraded in a specific environment.

Product Is Degradable

Product degradation and zero residue, Greenwood tableware can be completely degraded, no residue after degradation, all return to nature, which is different from some disposable tableware that is partially degradable and partially residual, while residual non-degradable substances such as plastic and heavy metal particles And so on will cause harm to the environment.

Greenwood's Health And Safety

With the development of society, people have higher requirements for the natural environment. The improvement of the quality of life has made the use of environmentally friendly tableware a global trend. At the United Nations Environment Assembly, the pollution of microplastics was listed as the second largest scientific issue in the field of environmental and ecological science research, raising the issue of microplastics to a global level.

How to make consumers use environmentally friendly and harmless tableware products under the premise of ensuring convenience is Greenwood's pursuit. Persist in continuous innovation, adhere to green environmental protection, and contribute to the world in the field of environmentally friendly tableware is Greenwood's mission.

2022
Increase production capacity to 5 billion pcs.
2021
Building new plant in Slovakia,expand production capacity in Ukraine.
2020
Newly built a 8,000-square-meter factory in China.
2019
Greenwood Group has established two overseas plants in Russia and Ukraine.
2018
Greenwood Group was reorganized,and new plant area expansion completed.
2017
Expansion plant area.
2016
Accumulated export tableware products 30 billion pcs.
2015
Passed BRC, BSCI audit, obtained FSC certification and pased SGS audit.
2014
Hot products cover 30 countries, including 2 global super brands.
2011
Modern workshop build.
2000
Greenwood Set up.

Are you still looking for a manufacturer?

Greenwood is Manufacture And Design Of High-end Disposable Cutlery

News