高端一次性餐具的制造与设计
大连歌瑞恩实业有限公司
邮箱:info@woodencutlery.cn
首页 / 所有

木制餐具

格林伍德是一家专业生产木制一次性餐具的中国制造商。 格林伍德已有20年的历史。 格林伍德现在拥有三个工厂,占地20000多平方米,员工1000多人。

木制餐具是格林伍德的主要产品之一。木制餐具由桦木制成,经过一系列工艺加工而成。 木制餐具是一次性塑料餐具的最佳替代品。木制餐具可降解、可堆肥、无污染且可回收。 与玉米淀粉餐具相比,木制餐具在生产加工过程中不添加任何化学成分。 与竹制餐具相比,木制餐具具有价格低廉的特点。

木勺子

Greenwood 生产由全天然桦木制成的高品质一次性木勺。Greenwood 的木勺是 100% 一次性、可生物降解、可堆肥和可再生的。木勺使用非常方便,您只需在使用后将它们扔掉,不会t 污染环境。您还可以获得塑料无法获得的平静。木勺是塑料一次性勺子的最佳替代品。

您还在寻找制造商吗?

歌瑞恩是高端一次性餐具的制造和设计

新闻
  • 带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(二)
    带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(二)
    跟着前面的步骤,今天就来看看我们的成型车间吧。进我们的车间可没那么容易~鞋套、帽子、工作服缺一不可。穿好衣服后,进行标准的洗手+消毒流程,然后进入风淋室将浮尘全部吹走,真正保证了我们在车间“一尘不染”。
    2021/11/15
  • 带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(一)
    带你走进歌瑞恩工厂(一)
    带你走进歌瑞恩的工厂,了解木质一次性餐具的生产流程。 Greenwood 是木制一次性餐具的制造商和设计师。
    2021/11/11

Manufacture And Design Of High-end Disposable Cutlery
Greenwood (Dalian) Industrial Co., Ltd.
E-mail:info@woodencutlery.cn
Home / all
Wooden Cutlery Set

Greenwood is a Chinese manufacturer specializing in the production of wooden disposable tableware.Greenwood has a history of 20 years.Greenwood now has three factories covering more than 20,000 square meters and employing more than 1,000 people.

Wooden Cutlery is one of Greenwood's main products.Wooden Cutlery is made of birch wood and processed through a series of processes.Wooden Cutlery is the best alternative to disposable plastic cutlery.Wooden Cutlery is degradable, compostable, pollution-free and recyclable.Compared with corn starch tableware, wooden Cutlery does not add any chemical ingredients in the process of production and processing.Compared with bamboo tableware, wooden cutlery has the feature of low price.

Wooden Spoon

Greenwood produces high-quality disposable wooden spoons made from all-natural birch.Greenwood's wooden spoon are 100% Disposable, Biodegradable, Compostable, and Renewable.Wooden spoons are very convenient to use, you just need to throw them away after use, won't pollute the environment. You also get the peace that plastic can't get.Wooden spoons are the best alternative to plastic disposable spoons.

Are you still looking for a manufacturer?

Greenwood is Manufacture And Design Of High-end Disposable Cutlery

News